Reviews

*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jessica Gagnon | Source: Google Reviews | 07/11/2018
I have been a patient of Dr Snyder for 16 years. He is the only chiropractor to not give me a headache following an adjustment. He has seen me through more injuries then I can count. I have had major back issue since I was 18 years old. Most of my injuries would be treated with heavy medications and rest if I went to a hospital or my primary. He has helped with one or two adjustments as opposites to weeks or months of pain. I have since had to have surgery and he has been there to help my recovery with true care for my total health. I also can not speak highly enough about Lyam the massage specialist there. If you have any types of aches and pains and want to not just feel better but heal, she is the one to see. Do not suffers from sciatica!!!! Go see her. She will take it away with a few sessions as opposed to years of pain you can have from flighting it with traditional medicine. I have 5 fusions, 8 screws, and the destabilization system all at 35 years of age. Thanks to Doc and Lyam I hike, run, lift, play with my dog, and chase my 9 year old around. Without them I couldn’t do all these things. I am forever grateful and recommend them to all my family and friends.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from ShaneR5 | Source: Google Reviews | 07/11/2018
I've been seeing Dr. Synder for over 2 years. His knowledge, personality and technique have done wonder for my migraines and intermittent back issues. I get in out and out with minimal wait and usually get a laugh or two in as well. Love this office.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tom Egelhoff | Source: Google Reviews | 06/11/2018
Dr. Scott Snyder has been very helpful adjusting my back and neck. I regularly have suffered from pain and his adjustments work. He truly cares about his patients and I will recommend him to my friends.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Viktor Wills | Source: Google Reviews | 12/11/2018
Most knowledgeable and experienced chiropractor in Royal Palm Beach. Look no further than Dr. Snyder. His adjustments work and keep your health at maximum.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Mrs M. from Lake Worth | Source: Yelp | 10/05/2018
I had bad neck pain for 2 weeks and decided to see Dr. Snyder on a friends recommendation.  I'm so glad I did. He is a very nice person. So reassuring and professional. His staff is very friendly and greets you with a warm smile. He took care of me and explained everything he was doing. For those who are skeptical about seeing a chiropractor like I was, rest assured he is not like all the rest. Dr. Snyder knows what he's doing and does it well!! I'm so glad I went to see him.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patient | Source: Health Grades | 27/03/2017
Dr. Snyder is very personable and is able to do several techniques besides the old "cracking and popping" that a lot of others do. His office staff are well trained and friendly.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Erick in West Palm Beach, FL | Source: Health Grades | 28/09/2017
I came to Dr. Snyder with severe neck pain. He listened to what I had to say about my symptoms and treated me so I would be able to return to function again. It turned out that the ear clogging feeling I was having was related to a neck issue as well, so if you have any other symptoms, let him know as well. His friendly staff makes a difference as well.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Todd Ellis | Source: Google Reviews | 01/04/2016
Dr. Snyder is the best. I have been seeing him for years and will not see anyone else. I trust him with me and my family.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Patti Neri | Source: Google Reviews | 01/05/2016
The best, most knowledgeable chiropractor I have ever gone to. Really cares about each patients individual needs. Keeps himself updated on the latest techniques.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Amanda Berry | Source: Google Reviews | 01/05/2017
Best Chiro in the Palm Beaches!! Every time I have a headache Dr. Snyder takes it away every time. And the massage therapist is Amazing!!! She can make you feel relaxed in no time!!! If I could give 10 stars I would !!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Erick Cruz | Source: Google Reviews | 01/11/2017
I came to Dr. Snyder with severe neck pain. He listened to what I had to say about my symptoms and treated me so I would be able to return to function again. It turned out that the ear clogging feeling I was having was related to a neck issue as well, so if you have any other symptoms, let him know as well. His friendly staff makes a difference as well.